“Kono Ore” February release date!

so while I was prepping to do my January order this morning I happened to come across this which was VERY EXCITING to me personally because Ogawa Chise’s Kono Ore was probably legit one of my favorite BL comics from 2012. I was thinking it would be a while before it’s released, since recently HertZ and Craft have been getting kinda… uh…. slow with their releases (I mean christ they still haven’t released volume two of Hakumokuren how ridiculous is that) but already in late February Kono Ore will be getting a compiled release!

yes

ahhh such good news I AM EXCITED! Except more and more February looks like it’s going to be an expensive (albeit exciting) release month. Eek.

Tags:

7 responses to ““Kono Ore” February release date!”

  1. Gaby says :

    Oh that’s lovely news!!!! I hope it gets licensed soon so that I can get it!
    I remember reading your awesome summaries and getting all emotional, so imagine what I can feel when reading the real thing :D

  2. meodien1812 says :

    I’m consider about buying it, I’m thrilled to see the cover design *_* Oh my poor wallet @_@

    Btw, I’m going to buy Yukimura-sensei to Kei-kun (Natsuki Kizu) God knows how much I love her xD. Don’t know if you already know about this lovely piece, but here is BU link if you want to check it out: http://www.mangaupdates.com/series.html?id=90359

  3. luzzy says :

    I’m so happy for Ogawa Chise! That must mean her story is very popular, which is why they are releasing her book as soon as possible. I really do hope we get something of hers licensed, but since everything so far of hers is from Taiyo Tosho and DMP is in print hiatus then I’m not sure who will.

  4. Nama says :

    Wahhh! this is really amazing *.* Since scanlations stopped, I’ve been dying to read this and since my chinese knowledge is close to zero I couldn’t understand a word of it xD Definitely buying this~

  5. Gold says :

    Thank you for the great inform. I’ve been dying to buy her book because I can’t afford to buy all the magazines that she appreared on xD~ Now I can have her second book yay \mm//

  6. Tiffany says :

    That’s so great!! I love this manga, and I hope it gets licensed because I really want to buy it in English!

  7. maplesugar85 says :

    T^T you are going to be the death of my bank account! Every day I find new and more awesome manga thanks to you. I buy all on Amazon.jp and right now my wish list is about 45 manga long >.< Thank you for all your reviews!! Kono ore is just amazing! can't wait for it to be published! My March is going to be suuuuuper expensive!

Leave a Reply

