upcoming releases to get excited about!

I actually have posts I wanted to do these past couple days but instead I spent them being lazy and indulging in my other hobbies. (Finally got a PS3 YESSSSS!!!) But hey here’s a low-key thing I can post about that’s still crazy exciting, so–! Upcoming release update!

found from Kijitora’s blog:
Nakamura Asumiko “Sora to Hara”
to be released May 19th through Edge Comix

found through random search:
Yamanaka Hiko “Gives”
to be released May 30th through Dear+

Dear+ is also releasing volume two of Ninomiya Etsumi’s Momoiro Club ni Youkoso and -ZE- Kami no Hon by Shimizu Yuki. A lot of fan favorites this coming May, it would seem!

I am just generally excited about Sora to Hara because I’m hoping so so so much that there are some fluffy extras between those two (though I shouldn’t hold my breath…) but I am super super super pumped about Yamanaka Hiko since her works are always like magic and glorious and I love her and it’s a book I actually have not read anything from by one of my favorite artists and that almost never happens so sd;gljsgs yay!!

Though talking about Yamanaka Hiko reminds me… next month it’s already time again for a new issue of onBLUE to be released. It’s kind of crazy how fast time flies—even though it comes out every four months it still sneaks up on me every time.

Tags: ,

2 responses to “upcoming releases to get excited about!”

  1. azurelucy says :

    Sora to Hara is going to be released on my birthday; obviously is a sign from the higher ups that I have to buy this.

Leave a Reply

