“Kasa no Shita, Futari” cover

even though I know the book technically hasn’t even been released yet, it felt like it was taking forever for the cover to be released. But, luckily, the wait is over! Junko’s new book through Gush, Kasa no Shita Futari, for release on the 10th of this month finally had its cover posted to Amazon.

The coloring is so gorgeous ahhhhh. ;w;)

Actually I haven’t gotten a chance to read this book at all so far (only the Chinese scans, which is of course a language I unfortunately know only a word or two in) so this one will be all new to me! Which is exciting because it’s—due to my own impatience—unfortunately rare for a book to be released by an artist I really really like that I haven’t already somehow spoiled myself on. orz;;; So I’m pretty pumped for this one to arrive! I already properly ordered it on Amazon so hopefully I’ll get it in just a week or so now sd;gljd;gsg I can’t wait!

Tags:

12 responses to ““Kasa no Shita, Futari” cover”

  1. surfeited says :

    asdfkjk. Thanks for the update on this. I was definitely going insane on my end waiting for the volume to be officially released. I’ve barely been able to restrain from spoiling myself, too. Gah, I’ve yet to finish collecting a couple of Junko’s previous works as well… Even so, I do really enjoy her work~ I can’t wait to see what she has in store for us fans to see. ヾ(;☆ω☆)ノ

    • ふう子 says :

      np! Luckily for me I can’t read Chinese and those are the only scans that are ever posted lately, so it’s almost impossible to spoil myself haha. orz;;; But that makes it even more exciting when the actual book is finally coming out sd;lgj;sdgs

  2. Ayumi says :

    A-aaaaaahhhhhhh t(;7;t) I’ve waited soooooo long for this work of a-r-t ART!! Thanks so much for posting about it ma amie~! I’m so looking forward to adding this to my “growing” Junko collection; my saving has finally paid off! Can’t wait for your newest post~!

    • ふう子 says :

      I can’t wait to add this one to my collection too. *w*) I’ll have to take super good care of it to make sure the lovely cover never gets damaged!

  3. azurelucy says :

    I really want this! I think I might break my ban on buying more Japanese books and buy this.

  4. Gaby says :

    It looks gorgeous indeed!!! I love Junko’s works and I still remember the great review you did about Konbini-kun *I even recommeded it to others ^^*

    OMG but I guess it’s only in Japanese! :S
    I began purchasing manga through internet not so long ago and I would love to have this…in a language I can read that is :)

    Thanks for the info! And the cover is so pretty!!!

    • ふう子 says :

      aww thank you, I’m glad you liked my Konbini-kun review. 8)

      I think scans are available in Chinese as well, if you can read that language! But yeah, as far as I know Kasa no Shita isn’t available in English or anything. Maybe someday!!

  5. Klimt says :

    I love this manga! I read it on GUSH Magazine and it is a really cute story. There’s some drama and the sex scenes are hawt! Sometimes I hated Yugi-san so much! Junko knows how to make me cry.

  6. cosmoflip says :

    :> :> :> Junko’s covers make me happy.

Leave a Reply

