Merry Christmas!!!

A quickie photoshop job since it’s 2AM here and I really just want to crawl into bed and sleep for 12 or more hours, but I needed something to give you so.

obviously, panel by Kojima Lalako!! Sorry Kojima, to make your work less amazingly adorable with my terrible editing skills. ;;

Anyway, ‘Merry Christmas!’ to those who celebrate it and ‘Happy Holidays!’ to those who do not. I hope you’re all having a wonderful holiday season so far and I working toward wrapping up everything you wanted to accomplish (as on, all those BL left on your to-read list!) in 2011 so we can welcome 2012 with open arms. Later this week I’ll get to work on my ‘BL year in review’ so at least there’s that to look forward to!

Also one last reminder: in less than 24 hours now entry for DameBL Christmas Contest will be officially closed! So if you’re planning on entering and you have yet to do so, please submit your dameBL idea soon. Unfortunately I won’t accept any late entries since it would be unfair to those who submitted right away. 8( I haven’t read everyone’s BL ideas yet but I plan on doing so as soon as I start prepping to figure out the winners so I look forward to all your interesting dameBL ideas!!

One response to “Merry Christmas!!!”

  1. kokiden says :

    Merry Christmas our beloved embarrassed fujoshi! <3<3<3 May this year bring you everything that's good.

Leave a Reply

