covers, covers, covers

It seems like all I do lately is post covers, doesn’t it? orz;;; Sorry about that. I’m slowly making my way through LYNX so I can do a write-up on it (after properly reading Sunae Hata’s story I think it’s super adorable ahhh) but that’s slow-going since I have a full work week ahead of me. It shall be my before-bed reading material.

But I nonetheless wanted to post this cover of CRAFT because while I generally do not buy CRAFT I do love Komizu Kiyo and I think this is probably the most gorgeous cover to ever adorn that anthology. Seriously.

The colors are just stunning. If I recall correctly I think this is my second time knowingly seeing a color illustration by Komizu Kiyo, but this one is so gorgeous that I can only say I am most definitely impressed by her art even more than I was previously.

Now to wait for the HertZ cover! \o/ It’s Ogasawara Uki, the mangaka for Black Sun, this time around with inside color illustrations by Natsumizu Ritsu and Aoi Levin. I’m sure it’ll definitely be a sight for sore eyes once I finally have it in my hands. *w*

Tags: ,

One response to “covers, covers, covers”

  1. Myluv2pop says :

    Oh! This cover really is gorgeous! I don’t think that I’ve ever seen any of Komizu Kiyo’s art before but I’ll definitely look for her next time!

    On another note, I see that Habuyama Hebiko is in this Craft!! I just read her Boku no Senpai and I LOVED it!!! It was so hilarious and cute. If you haven’t read it before, I definitely recommend it.

Leave a Reply

