three releases worth getting excited about.

For the past few release posts I haven’t exactly been wowed—good stuff but nothing that leaves me wanting to mash at my keyboard and go find a paper bag to hyperventilate into. Today, however, it’s pretty damn glorious. And they’re all through Libre.

Through Citron, to be released on February first is Kumota Haruko’s Itoshi no Nekokke! Unfffff yes. *w*

Through BexBoy Comics regular line is the fourth and final volume of Kano Shiuko’s Punch, to be released February tenth.

And finally, also to be released on the tenth, through BexBoy’s Super line is a new Watanabe Asia tankoubon!

Fabulous! Looks like my February is going to be deliciously expensive again this year. But I guess I can’t really complain when it’s something I kind of enjoy spending money on.

Tags: , ,

4 responses to “three releases worth getting excited about.”

  1. myluv2pop says :

    THE LAST PUNCH TANKOUBON!!! I am so excited~~~ ^_^

    (And I don’t mean to be nitpicky but it’s not Punch Up, it’s Punch. The up-arrow doesn’t get pronounced. Or at least that’s what Kano Shiuko said in the drama cd freetalk…)

  2. Suimu says :

    yess new watanabe ajia tankoubon (: will get this when i go to japan >w<

Leave a Reply

