Psyche Delico preview

Just recently Junet released the cover for Psyche Delico’s latest release, Junai Eroki. I had seen excerpt images of the tankoubon from the DVD that came with the latest issue of Boy’s LOVE so this cover was unexpected. But it’s a nice surprise—very subtle with nice coloring. To be honest, this is probably the first time I’ve been really impressed with a cover released by Junet haha.

I already ordered Junai Eroki so now I’m just pitifully waiting for the book to be released and then ship out. But in celebration of the pretty cover, I figured I would post screencaps of the teaser images that were feature in the DVD, since I found them to be quite convincing as far as this book’s quality is concerned.

Obviously, this is a Pierce Series release meaning the pages will have R-18 content. You have been warned.

This is the image I was expecting for the cover, but I guess it will be the inside color insert instead?

This release actually falls exactly two years after Psyche Delico’s last release, Nokorimono ni wa Ai ga Aru!?, which is also through Junet. Perhaps they timed it like this on purpose haha. Either way, I’m ecstatic to finally see a new release from her after all this time. I’m sure it will be a very fun read!

Tags:

Leave a Reply

