Something Beautiful

A very big thank-you to my sister, as she just recently gifted me the final two tankoubon to complete my collection of everything Aniya Yuiji has officially released. Like, seriously. I’ve gotten about 13 shiny new BL manga from her in the past three days. It’s glorious.

They are so beautiful. Like, seriously, I can’t even express how much more glorious they are in print when you’re actually holding them in your hands. If it wouldn’t put them in danger I would line them up on my bed and sleep with them every night. This just means I need four Ootsuki Miu tankoubon, one Kobato Mebaru and one Ogura Muku. And I’ll be all set as far as supporting my five favorites. /o/

Like I said on tumblr, anyone who can recognize the order I placed them in is instant best friend material. Michi from Vices and Devices has so far been the only one to get it right. How about you? And DON’T CHEAT! There’s no point if you’re going to cheat rofl.

Tags:

6 responses to “Something Beautiful”

  1. kokiden/Barbara says :

    No clue about the order, but your sister is awesome.

  2. Abscondite says :

    Yay for you! Has your birthday already passed? I’m so bad about dates…

    • ふう子 says :

      :D!! And no, my birthday isn’t until July lol. It’s just that my sister is really bad about giving gifts early—the second she has the item she wants to give it to the person. She says she bought me 19 books and she’s already given me 3/4 of them lmao.

  3. Rebecca says :

    Ohhhhhhh these are *so* beautiful. I’m not even going to try and get them in order though. :P

    • ふう子 says :

      Haha I didn’t get them in order either. The order I got them in was:
      DROPS and Kangoku 69
      Danshi Meiro
      Me wo Tojite 3byou and Mister Convenience
      Renai Saiban no Yukue
      aaaaand now finally Shisei no Otoko and Kigeki wa Koi de Shinkasuru. /o/

      I cannot get over their beauty lmao.

Leave a Reply

