wait, what.

BITCH, WHY? WHY DID I NOT KNOW ABOUT THIS?

See, this is why I originally stopped allowing myself to go to Y!JP auctions—if you don’t know it exists, you can’t want it really really really badly. Like, really really badly. So much want. But many of the people on Y!JP are mean and hike the price up to the point where it’s just ridiculous.

Take this Aniya Yuiji Mister Convenience doujinshi, for example. I’m 99.9% sure she didn’t charge 3200円 for it originally. I knew it existed, but didn’t think there’d ever be a chance for me to get my hands on it. Her other doujinshi, too. But there it is, for way overpriced. If only Renai Saiban no Yukue hadn’t gone out of print and I’d never gone to Y!JP to see if I could get it there. If only! orz

In other news, this also fills me with so much want. As does this Ogura Muku poster. As does this Kobato Mebaru Sawatte Tokashite doujinshi. And this lol!Kobato Mebaru My Boss, My Hero doujinshi. And this little mangaka calendar. And this Kobato-sensei KAT-TUN doujinshi even though I hate KAT-TUN.  And this even though I have no clue what the hell it’s from. And this signed Ootsuki Miu drawing that’s WAY overpriced at $100+ but oh so beautiful. However, this Lynx anthology is at least slightly more affordable.

If I don’t get off Y!JP now, I fear for my tax refund.

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

