Oh Yamada Yugi

I just wanted to share this cover with you because not only is it Yamada Yugi (who I loooove) but also because it’s just plain glorious.

Seriously! How can you look at that cover and not want to read that book? For those who can read novels, it’s Tada Hitotsu no Riyuu by Kushino Yui. As for me, I’ll just pitifully save the illustration to my computer to gaze adoringly on it whenever to urge strikes.

Tags:

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 322 other followers

